Preview Episode 6 Where I am wrong about Poetry

The I’ve Been Wrong Before Podcast –

A quick preview of our upcoming episode on Poetry with Jaime R. Wood

Look for the episode to come out on Sunday October 13th 2019

Make sure you subscribe so you never miss an episode

The I’ve Been Wrong Before Podcast –


Host: Erin Furian

Producers: Erin Furian and Anjie Furian

Sound Engineer: Anjie Furian

Music- 7th floor Tango by silent partner from YouTube free music library


Stage Left Productions –

THE DIARY OF ANNE FRANK captures the claustrophobic realities of their daily existence—their fear, their hope, their laughter, their grief. Each day of these two dark years, Anne’s voice shines through: “When I write I shake off all my cares. But I want to achieve more than that. I want to be useful and bring enjoyment to all people, even those I’ve never met. I want to go on living even after my death!” This is a new adaptation for a new generation.


Narrator: Bobby Havens

Music – A Fallen Cowboy by Sir Cubworth from the YouTube free music Library